?> French Open 2018 Schedule of Play - Grand Slam Tennis Tours | INFOFOLLO

French Open 2018 Schedule of Play – Grand Slam Tennis Tours

2018 French Open – Schedule of Play

French Open 2018 Schedule of Play - Grand Slam Tennis Tours 2018 French Open – Schedule of Play

2018 French Open – Schedule of Play

Date Session Gates Open Play Starts
Sun May 27 Day-First Round 10.00am 11.00am
Mon May 28 Day-First Round 10.00am 11.00am
Tue May 29 Day-First Round 10.00am 11.00am
Wed May 30 Day-Second Round 10.00am 11.00am
Thu May 31 Day-Second Round 10.00am 11.00am
Fri Jun 1 Day-Third Round 10.00am 11.00am
Sat Jun 2 Day-Third Round 10.00am 11.00am
Sun Jun 3 Day-Fourth Round 10.00am 11.00am
Mon Jun 4 Day-Fourth Round 10.00am 11.00am
Tue Jun 5 Day-Quarter Finals 10.00am 11.00am
Wed Jun 6 Day-Quarter Finals 11.00am 12.00pm
Thu Jun 7 Day-Women’s Semi Finals 11.00am 12.00pm
Fri Jun 8 Day-Men’s Semi Finals 11.00am 12.00pm
Sat Jun 9 Day-Women’s Finals 11.00am 12.00pm
Sun Jun 10 Day -Men’s Finals 11.00am 12.00pm

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply